Friends of the Orlando Philharmonic

Sound Bites, A Symphony of Flavors

Copies of the Friends' 25th Anniversary Season cookbook - Sound Bites, A Symphony of Flavors can now be purchased online. The cookbook features recipes collected from musicians and staff of the Orchestra and members of the Friends. The cookbook includes over 130 recipes grouped into 6 broad categories:

Overtures (Appetizers & Beverages)
Intermezzos (Soups & Salads)
Staff of Life (Breads & Breakfast)
Symphonies (Entrees)
Accompaniments (Side dishes)
Encores (Cakes, Pies, Cookies & Desserts).

The cookbook also includes a number of short features between each section. These discuss the history of the Orchestra from its early years to present day and a view to the future.

Copies are available for $25 plus $5 shipping & handling each.

A selection of pages from the cookbook are shown below. You can see a larger version of each image by clicking on it. To close the enlarged image click the "X" in the lower right hand corner.

Note - Not every recipe is illustrated with a photograph.

To purchase please complete the following form and either:

*Denotes required information


 (USA lower 48 states only)


How Would You Like to Pay?
With a check
Click the "Print" button below to print this form for mailing in with your check.
On-Line with a Credit Card
Click the "Checkout" button below to submit your information and pay using a credit card or PayPal.

Mail with your check to:
    Friends of the Orlando Philharmonic Orchestra
    5261 Chiswick Cir
    Orlando, FL 32812

Links to Related Web Sites

Orlando Philharmonic Orchestra

Link to Orlando Philharmonic


Friends Facebook page

Link to the Friends Facebook page


Plaza Live!

Link to Plaza Live

If you have comments or suggestions, please contact the webmaster.