Friends of the Orlando Philharmonic
 
 

Contact Us

E-Mail

You can contact any of the Friends' Board members by e-mail:

Title Term Expires Name E-Mail
President June 30, 2020 Donna Hoffman president@friendsorlandophil.org
Vice President June 30, 2020 Margaret Albertson vp@friendsorlandophil.org
Treasurer June 30, 2019 Bill Hoffman treasurer@friendsorlandophil.org
Recording Secretary June 30, 2018 Jan Reker rec-secretary@friendsorlandophil.org
Director of Special Events June 30, 2020 Anthea Turner director.events@friendsorlandophil.org
Director of Membership June 30, 2020 Claudia Breese director.membership@friendsorlandophil.org
Director of Education June 30, 2019 James Shelton director.education@friendsorlandophil.org
Director of Communications June 30, 2018 Robert Smedley director.communications@friendsorlandophil.org
Director at Large 1 June 30, 2019 Jeff Adams director1@friendsorlandophil.org
Director at Large 2 June 30, 2018 Chris Smith director2@friendsorlandophil.org
Director at Large 3 June 30, 2020 Sandi McCourt director3@friendsorlandophil.org
Director at Large 4 June 30, 2019   director4@friendsorlandophil.org
Director at Large 5 June 30, 2018 Bea Hoelle-Hawes director5@friendsorlandophil.org
Immediate Past President June 30, 2018 Hugh James ip-president@friendsorlandophil.org
OPO Executive Director N/A Chris Barton cbarton@orlandophil.org

 

Mail

Friends of the Orlando Philharmonic Orchestra
425 N Bumby Ave
Orlando, FL 32803

Telephone

407-896-6700 x0


Links to Related Web Sites

Orlando Philharmonic Orchestra

Link to Orlando Philharmonic

 

Friends Facebook page

Link to the Friends Facebook page

 

Plaza Live!

Link to Plaza Live


The Friends' website is under continual development. Please click here to see recent changes. If you have comments or suggestions, please contact the webmaster.