Friends of the Orlando Philharmonic
 
 

Contact Us

E-Mail

You can contact any of the Friends' Board members by e-mail:

Title Name E-Mail
President Donna Hoffman president@friendsorlandophil.org
Vice President Margaret Albertson vp@friendsorlandophil.org
Treasurer Bill Hoffman treasurer@friendsorlandophil.org
Recording Secretary Jan Reker rec-secretary@friendsorlandophil.org
Director of Special Events Carol Fenner director.events@friendsorlandophil.org
Director of Membership Claudia Breese director.membership@friendsorlandophil.org
Director of Education James Shelton director.education@friendsorlandophil.org
Director of Communications Robert Smedley director.communications@friendsorlandophil.org
Director at Large 1 Jeff Adams director1@friendsorlandophil.org
Director at Large 2 Chris Smith director2@friendsorlandophil.org
Director at Large 3 Sandi McCourt director3@friendsorlandophil.org
Director at Large 4 Anthea Turner director4@friendsorlandophil.org
Director at Large 5 Bea Hoelle-Hawes director5@friendsorlandophil.org
Immediate Past President Hugh James ip-president@friendsorlandophil.org
OPO Executive Director Chris Barton cbarton@orlandophil.org

 

Mail

Friends of the Orlando Philharmonic Orchestra
425 N Bumby Ave
Orlando, FL 32803

Telephone

407-896-6700 x236


Links to Related Web Sites

Orlando Philharmonic Orchestra

Link to Orlando Philharmonic

 

Friends Facebook page

Link to the Friends Facebook page

 

Plaza Live!

Link to Plaza Live


The Friends' website is under continual development. Please click here to see recent changes. If you have comments or suggestions, please contact the webmaster.