Friends of the Orlando Philharmonic
 
 

Contact Us

E-Mail

You can contact any of the Friends' Board members by e-mail:

Title Term Expires Rem. Terms (see 1) Name E-Mail
President June 30, 2023 1 Bea Hoelle-Hawes president@friendsorlandophil.org
Vice President June 30, 2023 1 Sandi McCourt vp@friendsorlandophil.org
Treasurer June 30, 2022 1 Duncan DeWahl treasurer@friendsorlandophil.org
Recording Secretary June 30, 2024 1 Claudia Breese rec-secretary@friendsorlandophil.org
Director of Special Events June 30, 2023 1 Debra Lupton director.events@friendsorlandophil.org
Director of Membership June 30, 2023 1 Melanie Barton-Gauss director.membership@friendsorlandophil.org
Director of Education June 30, 2022 1 Craig Luongo director.education@friendsorlandophil.org
Director of Communications June 30, 2024 2 Kristy Doyle Turner director.communications@friendsorlandophil.org
Director at Large 1 June 30, 2022 1 Jeff Adams director1@friendsorlandophil.org
Director at Large 2 June 30, 2024 2 Mary Clare Munster director2@friendsorlandophil.org
Director at Large 3 June 30, 2023 1 Karin D'Aurora director3@friendsorlandophil.org
Director at Large 4 June 30, 2022 1$ Mary Anne Fryer director4@friendsorlandophil.org
Director at Large 5 June 30, 2024 2 Paul Maurel director5@friendsorlandophil.org
Immediate Past President   N/A    
OPO Executive Director N/A N/A Paul Helfrich phelfrich@orlandophil.org

(1) The "Remaining Terms" column indicates the number of additional terms AFTER the current term that the member may be elected to their current position.
(*) Fulfulling unexpired term of retiring officer less than 18 months which does not count towards term limits.
($) Fulfulling unexpired term of retiring officer more than 18 months which does count towards term limits.

Mail

Friends of the Orlando Philharmonic Orchestra
425 N Bumby Ave
Orlando, FL 32803

Telephone

407-896-6700 x0

Links to Related Web Sites

Orlando Philharmonic Orchestra

Link to Orlando Philharmonic

 

Friends Facebook page

Link to the Friends Facebook page

 

Plaza Live!

Link to Plaza Live


If you have comments or suggestions, please contact the webmaster.