Friends of the Orlando Philharmonic

Contact Us


You can contact any of the Friends' Board members by e-mail:

Title Term Expires Name E-Mail
President June 30, 2020 Donna Hoffman
Vice President June 30, 2020 Margaret Albertson
Treasurer June 30, 2019 Bill Hoffman
Recording Secretary June 30, 2018 Jan Reker
Director of Special Events June 30, 2020 Anthea Turner
Director of Membership June 30, 2020 Claudia Breese
Director of Education June 30, 2019 James Shelton
Director of Communications June 30, 2018 Robert Smedley
Director at Large 1 June 30, 2019 Jeff Adams
Director at Large 2 June 30, 2018 Chris Smith
Director at Large 3 June 30, 2020 Sandi McCourt
Director at Large 4 June 30, 2019 Bea Hoelle-Hawes
Director at Large 5 June 30, 2018 Diane Smedley
Immediate Past President June 30, 2018 Hugh James
OPO Executive Director N/A Chris Barton



Friends of the Orlando Philharmonic Orchestra
425 N Bumby Ave
Orlando, FL 32803


407-896-6700 x0

Links to Related Web Sites

Orlando Philharmonic Orchestra

Link to Orlando Philharmonic


Friends Facebook page

Link to the Friends Facebook page


Plaza Live!

Link to Plaza Live

The Friends' website is under continual development. Please click here to see recent changes. If you have comments or suggestions, please contact the webmaster.