Friends of the Orlando Philharmonic
 
 

Contact Us

E-Mail

You can contact any of the Friends' Board members by e-mail:

Title Term Expires Rem. Terms (see 1) Name E-Mail
Interim President June 30, 2026 1 Rhoda Little president@friendsorlandophil.org
Vice President June 30, 2026 1 Rhoda Little vp@friendsorlandophil.org
Treasurer June 30, 2025 0 Duncan DeWahl treasurer@friendsorlandophil.org
Recording Secretary June 30, 2024 1 Claudia Breese rec-secretary@friendsorlandophil.org
Director of Special Events June 30, 2026 1 Susan Miller director.events@friendsorlandophil.org
Director of Membership June 30, 2026 1 Ada Miller director.membership@friendsorlandophil.org
Director of Education June 30, 2025 0 Craig Luongo director.education@friendsorlandophil.org
Director of Communications June 30, 2024 2* Robert Smedley director.communications@friendsorlandophil.org
Director at Large 1 June 30, 2025 1 Michael Groberg director1@friendsorlandophil.org
Director at Large 2 June 30, 2024 2* Ruth Ann Heller director2@friendsorlandophil.org
Director at Large 3 June 30, 2026 1 Sandy McCourt director3@friendsorlandophil.org
Director at Large 4 June 30, 2025 1$ Vacant director4@friendsorlandophil.org
Director at Large 5 June 30, 2024 2 Vacant director5@friendsorlandophil.org
Immediate Past President June 30, 2024 N/A Bea Hoelle-Hawes  
OPO Executive Director N/A N/A    

(1) The "Remaining Terms" column indicates the number of additional terms AFTER the current term that the member may be elected to their current position.
(*) Fulfulling unexpired term of retiring officer less than 18 months which does not count towards term limits.
($) Fulfulling unexpired term of retiring officer more than 18 months which does count towards term limits.

Mail

Friends of the Orlando Philharmonic Orchestra
425 N Bumby Ave
Orlando, FL 32803

Telephone

407-896-6700 x0

Links to Related Web Sites

Orlando Philharmonic Orchestra

Link to Orlando Philharmonic

 

Friends Facebook page

Link to the Friends Facebook page

 

Plaza Live!

Link to Plaza Live


If you have comments or suggestions, please contact the webmaster.